CBSE Details


1 Name of the School with address
(Strictly as per Affiliation sanction letter or as Associates,Permitted by the Board) pin code no.
#3-159/1, A.P.S.P.CAMP,
ANDHRAPRADESH Pin Code: 533005.
  (i) E – mail
  (ii) Ph. No. 0884 2343777
2. Year of establishment of school  2003
3. Whether NOC from State/UT or recommendation of Embassy of India obtained? NOC No: Lr.Rc. No: 130/E1-3/2008
4. Is the school recognized, if yes by which authority Central Board of Secondary Education
5. Status of Affiliation Affiliation No: 130228,
Extended upto 31-03-2021
6. Name of Trust/Society/Company Registered under Section 25 of the Company Act, 1956.  Period up to Which Registration of Trust/Society is valid Sriram Educational Soceity
(Life Time Registration)
7. List of members of School Managing Committee With their Address/tenure and post held Click Here
8. Name and official address of the Manager/President/Chairman/Correspondent G. K.V.V.Nageswara Rao, D.No: 1-10-1A/1, Sriram nagar, kakinada
  (i)E – mail
  (ii) Ph. No. 0884 2383777
9 Area of School Campus:
(i) Built Up area (sq mts)
(ii)Area of Playground in Sq. mts
(iii) Other facilities
(i)Swimming Pool
(ii)Indoor games
10810 Sq. Mtrs.
(i) 5025.08 Sq. Mtrs
(ii)8668 Sq. Mtrs.
10. Details of fee structure:
(i) Kindergarten
(ii) 1 to V
(iii) VI to VIII
(iv) IX to X
(v) XI to XII
Click Here
11. Transport facility: (i)Own buses(ii)Buses hired on contract basis(iii)Details of transport charges Own buses
12. Particulars of teaching staff (to be updated time to time) Click Here
13 Teacher Training Details Click Here
14 Details of salary being paid by the school to teaching staff / non – teaching staff(to be update time to time) Click here
15 Mode of payment of salary(i)Name of the Bank through which salary isDrawing(ii)Through single cheque transfer advice(iii)Individual cheque(iv)Cash  State Bank of India, Kakinada, JNTU Branch
Single Cheque Transfer
16 Library facilities Click Here
17 Name of the Grievance/redressal Officer with
R.Prakash Bhanu
0884 2343777
18 Members of sexual Harassment Committee P.D.S.ASA KIRAN MANI and B.PADMAVATHI